THE (motley) CREW

Standing: Dave Howe, Stewart Garrison, Dennis Tackett, Jay McCurry, Berwyn Henderson, George Tuttle, Clay Walley.  Kneeling: Paul Valentine, Nick Burke

More of the Same!

From left to right:  George Tuttle, Keith Martin (RPM Cycles), Dicky Hunter (NTNOA President), Steve Adkins,
Paul Valentine, Berwyn Henderson, Ed Mabry - Mabry Racing, Dennis Tackett (Project Manager), Clay Walley
(NTNOA VP), Bruce Davidson (Boxers by Bruce), Dan Caranci.